Bookish · Hauls TBR Wrap Ups

December TBR: #ReadWomen

Hello everyone!

I know I’ve been a bit MIA this week since I was in Melbourne and wasn’t able to post but I’m back and my blog will be back on track this week!

This December, I am taking part in the #ReadWomen challenge. Basically for the whole month of December I’ll be reading books written only by women to promote female authors. Since most of my TBR books are by women, I saw this as an awesome chance to tackle some books that have been sitting around on my shelf for a few months.

2015-11-26_1448497564I’ve already read Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson (I haven’t reviewed it but I gave it 5 stars) and I am now currently reading All Fall Down by Ally Carter.

My TBR is a bit ambitious since I’ve just come out of a slump but I’m hoping to finish these books and possibly a few more (I just got Winter last week and I’m struggling to hold myself back from The Lunar Chronicles any longer).

Throughout this month, I’ll be posting mini reviews of these books and any others I read and keep you guys updated on my progress!

If you’re taking part in #ReadWomen this December, what books have you chosen? Comment below or tweet me @paperbackbri.

Leave a Reply

