Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Me These…

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/feature created by The Broke and The Bookish. More information and bookish goodness can be found here.

It was actually a little hard to think of what to put on this list because I know a lot of the books I’m getting for Christmas, but there were some books that just HAD to be on here!

1019415710 // Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo
I see stuff about this series and Six of Crows all the time! I’ve been so sad because every time I go to Dymocks, they only ever have the third books so I’d be pretty happy if I got it for Christmas.

179486079 // The Treatment by Suzanne Young
I’ve wanted this since I finished The Program, which I loved, but Dymocks has never had it in hardcover, only ever the first and second books. I wouldn’t be mad if Santa left me this.

243382988 // Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid
I’ve wanted this since it very first came out but I could never bring myself to buy it, I’d much rather receive it as a gift!

105763657 // The Darkest Minds by Alexander Bracken
I see this series all over Tumblr all the time and I always swoon over how pretty the covers are. With Passenger coming out next year, I want to be able to read this, too.

132627836 // Every Day by David Levithan
I see this book all the time but, like Never Always Sometimes, I’ve never pushed myself to buy it. I would, however, love to see it under the Christmas tree!

251110045 // November 9 by Colleen Hoover
I’ve been waiting so long for this book! It looks as though my Dymocks has stopped stocking Colleen Hoover’s novels or they’ve moved them and I can never find them! It would be an excellent gift.

204432074 // The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski
Since the new covers have been released, and tbh they suck, I want to get this book in the original covers in case my bookstore gets the new ones in next year.

158399763 // Red Rising by Pierce Brown
This series sounds so interesting and I’ve wanted it for so long but none of the bookstores I go to stock it! I’m hoping I’ll get it this Christmas.

8490112
2
// 
Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor
This book and the rest of the trilogy are only $15 at Dymocks and I still have not bought them! I would be much happy if Santa left them for me.

136381311 // The Unbound by Victoria Schwab
I need this book so badly! I absolutely loved The Archived and Victoria’s writing, and I have a good feeling I’ll be receiving this soon!

At the end of this week, I’ll be posting a Christmas book haul to show you all what I got and see if there’s anything from this list!

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Me These…

  1. Shadow & Bone I was not as impressed as other people seemed to be, but I am currently reading Siege and Storm (the 2nd book). The Darkest Minds was good, Every Day was good, November 9 and The Unbound I want as well. Happy Tuesday & Happy Reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

