Hauls TBR Wrap Ups

January | Wrap Up & Haul!

jan wrap up.jpgJanuary was a pretty good start to the year, especially for reading. I set my Goodreads goal to 100 and managed to read 11 books! I was going to add my own photos to this post but it’s been so grey and overcast meaning there’s been no natural light so all cover images were found on Goodreads.

wrap up

Cinder by Marissa Meyer – ★★★★ see my review

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer -★★★★★ see my review

Cress by Marissa Meyer – ★★★★★ see my review

Winter by Marissa Meyer – ★★★★★ see my review

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Steifvater – ★★★★ 

Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Steifvater – ★★★★

Heat of the Moment by Lauren Barnholdt – ★★★

Stolen by Lucy Christopher – ★★★★★

More Than This by Patrick Ness – ★★★★★

Fans of the Impossible Life by Kate Scelsa – ★★★

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff – ★★★★★

 

haul

I only bought myself five books this month, and a friend of mine bought me two. I’m trying to cut back on book buying a bit so I can get my TBR under control so I think I did pretty well this month. Not all of my books have arrived yet, I’ve only gotten two so far.

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon

The Evolution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

The Treatment by Suzanne Young

This is Where I Leave You by Johnathon Tropper

Soundless by Richelle Mead

The Museum of Intangible Things  by Wendy Wunder

What books did you get in January?

 

What posts do you guys want to see on my blog? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

