Hauls TBR Wrap Ups

February | TBR

feb tbr.jpgI’m hoping February will be as good a reading month for me as January was, so here are some of the books I’m hoping to get to!

Finding Paris by Joy Preble

The Unbound by Victoria Schwab

From February 7th to the 14th, I’m participating in Rainbowthon! For this I’m going to try and read four blue books, which are:

Girl Online by Zoe Sugg

Night Owls by Jenn Bennett

Why We Broke Up by Daniel Handler

The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender by Leslye Walton

After that, I’m hoping to get to at least three more, which I’ll probably end up pulling from my TBR jar and my TBR challenger jar!

What books are you planning to read in February?

One thought on “February | TBR

Leave a Reply

