Bookish

Creative Blogger Award!

creative-blogger-award1Super huge thanks to the lovely Giovanna over at Book Coma for nominating me!


The Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
Share 5 facts about yourself.
Nominate some bloggers in return.
Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.


The Facts

1. Micael Cera is my favourite actor. I loooooove him.

2. One of my fave shows ever is Girls.

3. I don’t currently have a job but am looking for one so I can buy all the books.

4. I have my lip and nose pierced because I’m a cool cookie.

5. I really really wish I could draw or paint but I am just not artistic in any way at all.

There are five super random facts about myself! I’m so terrible of thinking of facts so I always tend to put ridiculous things.


I nominate…

Alyssa @ Alyssa is Reading

Lisa @ Remark by Lisa

Ashleigh @ A Frolic Through Fiction

 

 

5 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award!

  1. Wonderful blog you have, Bri! I just recently came across your blog and I have to say I think it is absolutely gorgeous! You definitely deserve this award! 🙂 I look forward to reading more content of yours in the future…

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Like

Leave a Reply

