Bookish · Hauls TBR Wrap Ups

March: TBR

march 2016 tbrMarch is going to be the month I tackle my TBR! … Hopefully. Maybe. Probably not. But that’s what I like to tell myself. I have so many books on my TBR shelves that it is actually insane and often makes me question what I’m doing with me life but OH WELL. There are many, many books I hope to get to in March so here’s a list of the ones I will DEFINITELY be reading!

17199504The Bone Season by Samantha ShannonI have been meaning to read this forever and since the hardcover was only $17 on Book Depository, I finally picked it up! It sounds so interesting and I am so excited to start it since I’ve seen a lot of hype about it on Booklr.

A Thousand Nights by E.K. Johnston25244111
I’m not gonna lie, I got this book because it is SO FREAKING PRETTY (solo book photoshoot coming March 2016). But it also sounds really interesting and a lot different to what I usually read. Though to be honest, I won’t even be mad if I don’t like it because, once again, IT IS STUNNING.

6280118One Day by David Nicholls
This wasn’t on my radar at all. When I did TBTB Santa, the person I got had this on their list but I couldn’t get it because I’d never seen it in stores. But I was recently at Big W and I saw it and I was likeΒ Hey, I know that book! So I read the blurb and it sounds pretty great. It was only $13 so I decided to pick it up!

Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder6691056
I have seen SO MUCH HYPE about this series and I am FINALLY going to be able to understand why everyone loves it so much. It’s been sitting on my TBR shelves for months now and I am finally ready to pick it up.

17948607The Treatment by Suzanne Young
I really enjoyed The Treatment so I’m looking forward to starting the sequel, though I am insanely disappointed this cover doesn’t match the cover of the first book. Like WHY YOU DO DIS TO US??!! To be honest, the cover is the main reason I waited so long to buy the sequel because I wanted the covers to match but I also didn’t want the paperback so I finally caved and got it.

 

 

So there you have it, the books I will definitely be reading in March. This list doesn’t include the books I draw from my TBR jars or any new releases I purchase. I’ve started making new releases I buy a high priority so these are a just a few of the books I’ll be reading this month! What books do you plan on reading in March? Let me know in the comments!

 

3 thoughts on “March: TBR

Leave a Reply

