Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Bookish People You Should Follow on Instagram

ttt newTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/feature created by The Broke and The Bookish. More information and bookish goodness can be found here!

Bookstagram is my second favourite platform for spreading book love. I love blogging but I also really love taking photos of books and sharing them with an amazing community. So for this weeks Top Ten Tuesday I’ve compiled a list (in no particular order) of my favourite bookstagrammers you should go follow!

booksenchanted

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 7.52.56 PM.png

I just love the colours in Maya’s photos, they’re just so pastel and pretty. Plus her little reading nook is so aesthetically pleasing!

taylorreads

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 7.57.08 PM

One of my favourite things about Taylor’s photos is that they’re quite dark, they’re just really nice to look at. Plus, her book collection is to die for!

yabooknerd

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 7.58.02 PM

yabooknerd’s shelves just make me so happy, I love when her photos come up on my feed because they’re always so bright!

pollyandbooks

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 7.58.53 PM

Once again one of my favourite things about Polly’s feed is that her photos are sometimes dark but they’re often light, too. I just adore her feed.

alice.in.wonderbookland

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 8.00.15 PM

Nikki has some wonderful shelves and I just love scrolling through her photos, her shelves give me heart eyes.

myriadinklings

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 8.01.10 PM

Jen’s shelves make my heart SO HAPPY and they are just #goals!

twirlingpages

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 8.03.55 PM

Xan is one of my favourite book bloggers and I love her bookstagram feed. Her photos are always so light and pretty!

readingoncloud9

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 8.02.07 PM

Karmen has such an eye for colour and I love seeing her photos of books surrounded by all the matching things!

lannistersbooks

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 8.03.17 PM

Thomai is one of the nicest bookstagrammers and she has possibly the nicest shelves ever! They just always look so dark and lovely.

celinereads

Screen Shot 2016-04-01 at 8.05.17 PM

I love how bright Celine’s feed is. It’s filled with so many pops of colour and her photos are always lovely. Plus she has super gorgeous shelves!

There you have it, ten of my favourite bookish people on Instagram! If you’re not following them already, you should definitely check out their feeds!

I really liked putting this post together so I was wondering if any of you would be interested in me doing a monthly bookstagram feature to share with you all some super lovely accounts because there are SO MANY! Let me know what you think in the comments below!

 

 

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Bookish People You Should Follow on Instagram

Leave a Reply

