Bookish

The Get To Know Me Tag!

get to know me tagI was tagged by the lovely Alyssa @ Alyssa is Reading for this tag so thank you!


VITAL STATS

Name: Brianna
Nickname: Bri
Birthday: October 16
Star Sign: Libra
Occupation: Former student

APPEARANCE 

Hair Colour: Blonde
Hair Length: Just past my shoulders
Eye Colour: Blue
Best Feature: Umm… Probably my eyes… I dunno
Braces: Never had them
Piercings: Lip, nose and ears
Tattoos: None (yet)
Right or Left: Right

FIRSTS

Best Friend: Annika! We’ve been friends for over 10 years and we’re still friends now!
Award: I don’t remember what it was for, but it was an end of year award when I was in grade 1
Sport: Does dancing count? I did ballet and other dances when I was little…
Real Holiday: Visiting my grandparents house on the NSW coast every school holidays!
Concert: Simple Plan! With We the Kings and The Never Ever

FAVOURITES

Film: The Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Breakfast Club and Beauty and the Beast (I can’t pick just one)
TV Show: Weeds and Sons of Anarchy
Colour: Pink and yellow
Song: Hurricane from Hamilton (currently) but always Lightning in a Bottle by The Summer Set
Restaurant: Probably Nandos
Shop: Dymocks or Robinsons! Or Cotton On
Books: The first book that come to mind are All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven, Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo and Made You Up by Francesca Zappia
Shoes: Converse!

CURRENTLY

Feeling: Stressed
Single or Taken: Currently in a relationship with my books
Eating: I just ate a sandwich
Thinking about: Writing some letters
Watching: Grace and Frankie
Wearing: Pyjamas

FUTURE

Want children: Not really…
Want to be married: One day
Careers in mind: Events manager, travel agent or bookstore owner
Where you want to live: In a country manor with lush grounds and my own library

DO YOU BELIEVE IN…

God: Kind of, I guess
Miracles: Not really
Love at first sight: No
Ghosts: Yess
Aliens: Eh
Sould mates: I dunno
Heaven: I guess
Hell: I guess
Kissing on the first date: It is a thing
Yourself: Depends on the day


That was so much! I’ve been slacking with my blog lately but you all know me a bit better now!


I tag:

Bree @ The Literary Hellion

Sammy @ Sammy Reads Books

Jananee @ Head in Her Books

2 thoughts on “The Get To Know Me Tag!

Leave a Reply

