Bookish

Versatile Blogger Award!

versatile bloggerThank you so much to Kellie @ Book Delights for nominating me for this!


THE RULES:

 

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person that has nominated you.
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself .
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice.
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

THE FACTS

1. My favourite superhero universe is Marvel and I absolutely love Thor.

giphy (2)

2. I finally own all of the Harry Potter series!

giphy (3)

3. I love love love English Breakfast tea and I’ve never tried Earl Grey.

giphy (4)

4. I can’t eat anything spicy… Not even pepper without dying.

giphy (5)

5. My favourite number is 16 but it’s not my lucky number.

6. I own a lot of jewellery but never wear any.

7. Paul Rudd is probably my second favourite actor.

giphy (7)


AND THE NOMINEES ARE…

Ninoshka @ Enchanted Readers

Giovanna @ The Book Coma

Brigitte @ The Book and The Bone

Olivia @ Heir of Glitter

Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews

Jorelene @ Page Chronicles

Amylee @ The Book Lagoon

Jananee @ Headinherbooks

Elin @ Littlebookworldreviews

Yabooknerd

Hanna @ The Book Llama

Maha @ Younicorn Reads

Ashleigh @ A Frolic Through Fiction

Alyssa @ Alyssa is Reading

Cori Does Books

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Aw, thank you so much for the nomination ♥

    Marvel is my favourite superhero universe too 😀 I can’t eat spicy food (including pepper) either, it honestly makes me feel like my entire body is on fire haha. And yay for owning all the Harry Potter books!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the nomination ❤

    I definitely prefer Marvel to DC as far as films and tv series are concerned, and Thor is such a great superhero. Personally, I prefer Black Widow because she is everything I've ever wanted in life.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

