Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Enjoyed With Under 2000 Goodreads Ratings

top ten tuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/feature created by The Broke and The Bookish. More information and bookish goodness can be found here!

page divider 1

This weeks topic was an interesting one and I really enjoyed putting this list together even though it took a lot of scrolling through Goodreads. I actually could only find 8 books I enjoyed that have less than 2000 ratings so here they are!


8 // Whisper to Me by Nick Lake

26030238

7 // A Tyranny of Petticoats edited by Jessica Spotswood

a tyranny of petticoats

6 // My Sister Rosa by Justine Larbalestier 

my sister rosa

5 // Finding Paris by Joy Preble

finding paris

4 // This Savage Song by V.E. Schwab

this savage song

3 // The Sidekicks by Will Kostakis

the sidekicks

2 // This is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang

this is where the world ends

1 // Life Unaware by Cole Gibsen

life unaware

page divider 1

What books did you enjoy have less than 2000 ratings? Let me know in the comments and don’t forget to link your TTT post!

 

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Enjoyed With Under 2000 Goodreads Ratings

  1. OMG, I was so surprised to see This Savage Song on this list just because I feel like I’ve seen it EVERYWHERE, so it didn’t cross my mind that it would have less than 2000 Goodreads ratings. I suspect that once it’s published all around the world it’ll shoot up pretty quickly, though.

    Here’s my list. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve heard a lot about My Sister Rosa from some Australian booktubers/bloggers who I follow, but I’ve been unable to find it in the U.S.! I’m not sure if it’s available here yet… but I’ve been on the lookout for it for a while.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Good choices! 🙂 I also read My Sister Rosa, but it isn’t as creepy as I would’ve liked. I did post a review about it in my blog. 🙂 You should try reading Choker by Elizabeth Woods! It’s definitely creepy.

    So, anyway, I really enjoyed your blog. 🙂 I nominated you for the Liebster Award, I don’t know if you already got nominated, but I did. I think your blog deserves it. Anyway, here’s my post about it—you should go check it out to get your badge and to know what to do after receiving the award. https://raveintotheabyss.wordpress.com/2016/07/06/awarding-ceremony/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

