Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Facts About Me!

top ten tuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/feature created by The Broke and The Bookish. More information and bookish goodness can be found here!

page divider 1

I’ve been feeling super uninspired when it comes to blogging lately so when I saw this week’s TTT topic was to share some facts about myself I was pretty glad because I just can’t think of anything to blog about right now… But without further ado, here are 10 bookish and non-bookish facts about yours truly!

1 // I own seven cats and one dog because my house is literally a zoo

2 // I love musicals SO MUCH and I really want to see Hamilton one day

3 // My favourite tv shows are Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, Modern Family and Suits (what are your favourite shows?)

4 // When I go book shopping it usually takes me around three hours to buy my first book and it’ll usually happen when I visit a bookstore for the second time

5 // I’m finally reading Harry Potter and I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!!!!

6 // I’m hoping to start studying Liberal Arts soon *crosses fingers*

7 // My favourite band EVER are The Summer Set

8 // Some of my favourite movies are The Breakfast Club, The Rocky Horror Picture Show and Beauty and the Beast

9 // I am a habitual list maker and if I’m planning something you can bet I’m making at least three lists for it

10 // I love hardcovers but I own mostly paperbacks because hardcovers are ridiculously hard to find in Australia

page divider 1

There you have it! Let me know some bookish and non-bookish facts about you in the comments! And don’t forget to link your TTT post too!

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Ten Facts About Me!

  1. I’m the same way when book shopping. It drives whoever I’m with crazy. When I used to go with my mom, she put a time limit on me (oh those were the days when someone else bought the books).

    Here’s my TTT

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m with you on the list making….but my favorite thing is checking things off said list! Which led to an inability to DNF books for awhile…a habit I’ve now thankfully broken.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Becoming apart of the blogging/book community, I really feel bad for readers who aren’t in the states, in terms of book prices and availability. It seems like such a cheap habit to have over here, and all of my friends in Germany, Australia and other places have such a hard time getting their hands on books!

    My TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

