Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Things Books Made Me Want to Do

top ten tuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/feature created by The Broke and The Bookish. More information and bookish goodness can be found here!

page divider 1

So I actually completely forgot about Top Ten Tuesday this week which is why this post is going up so late. I was so busy on the weekend and I’ve been in a blogging slump so I wasn’t able to pre-write and schedule it but here it is! This week I’m talking about ten things books made me want to do!

Just One Day by Gayle Forman

just one day


Made me want to travel to Paris for a day.


The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

the unexpected everything

Made me want to take part in an epic scavenger hunt.


All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven

all the bright places

Made me want to discover the special and strange things about my state.


Amy and Roger’s Epic Detour by Morgan Matson

7664334

Made me want to go on a roadtrip.


The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

17675462

Made me want to go on an adventure.


Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan

nick and norah's infinite playlist

Made me want to spend one crazy night in NYC with some great people.


I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

20820994

Made me want to create something.


The F- It List by Julie Halpern 

the f it list

Made me want to create a bucket list and live life to the fullest.


The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith

18295852

Made me want an international pen pal.


The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gibaldi

Untitled-4

Made me want to step outside my comfort zone and say yes.

page divider 1

What are some things books have made you want to do? Let me know in the comments and don’t forget to link your TTT post!

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Things Books Made Me Want to Do

Leave a Reply

