Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Would Buy Immediately if Someone Handed Me a Gift Card

top ten tuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme/feature created by The Broke and The Bookish. More information and bookish goodness can be found here!

page divider 1

I’m excited about this week’s TTT topic but narrowing the list down to 1o is going to be so hard because there are so many books I want to buy but I’m going to give it a go! I’m not going to go into detail about these because that would be super boringย but here are the books I would buy with a gift card.

 

10 // The Rose and the Dagger by Renee Ahdieh

the rose and the dagger

9 // The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan

the hidden oracle

8 // I’ll Meet You There by Heather Demetrios

i'll meet you there

6 // It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

it ends with us

5 // The Love That Split the World by by Emily Henry

25467698

4 // And I Darken by Kiersten White

and i darken

3 // The Inside of Out by Jenn Marie Thorne

27155350

2 // The Game of Love and Death by Martha Brokenbrough

the game of love and death

1 // The Lost & Found by Katrina Leno

the lost and found

There you have it! There are so many more books I would want to buy but these are at the top of my list… Plus, they all have stunning covers. What books would you buy immediately if you were handed a gift card? Let me know in the comments and don’t forget to link your TTT post, too!

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Would Buy Immediately if Someone Handed Me a Gift Card

  1. There are so many books to read!
    I got The Rose and the Dagger 2 weeks ago, and And I Darken just this weekend! ๐Ÿ™‚ I haven’t gotten to reading them, cause I’m still finishing The School for Good and Evil. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’ve been wanting The Game of Love and Death for quite some time now, like since last year, but it’s always out of stock. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been wanting to try out a Colleen Hoover book for a while now so I’m curious about her new one! Do you have any recommendations for her (just curious)?
    I also can’t wait to get a hold of The Lost and The Found, I think it sounds really interesting! I’m also currently reading And I Darken and so far it’s great and like you said it has a gorgeous cover! ๐Ÿ™‚

    My TTT: https://thesassygeek.wordpress.com/2016/08/03/top-ten-tuesday-10-books-id-buy-right-now-if-i-had-a-fully-loaded-gift-card/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

