Hauls TBR Wrap Ups

Huge April-July Book Haul! (50+ books!)

Hello everyone, I am finally back with another haul! I have been putting this off FOREVER because I knew just the photos alone would be a huge time commitment and boy was I right… But I have finally done it! This haul is pretty big but these are all the books I got between April and July and I’ve actually read most of them… But this is going to be a long post so let’s just get into it!


_DSC0022

All of these are hardcover copies of books I already own in paperback because the hardcovers are gorgeous! I ended up with two hardcover copies of ACOTAR because there was a bit of a shipping issue with it so now I have four copies of it… WHOOPS.

  • Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas x2
  • A Court of Mis and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
  • Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
  • Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas

_DSC0024

I won both of these in a giveaway at the beginning of June which was super exciting because I NEVER win anything!

  • The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
  • My True Love Gave to Me: Twelve Winter Romances edited by Stephanie Perkins

_DSC0026

These are some SUPER PRETTY books I HAD to have… I do have two copies of Summer Days and Summer Nights and I haven’t even read it yet… Oh well!

  • Fangirl (Special Edition) by Rainbow Rowell
  • Summer Days and Summer Nights: Twelve Summer Romances edited by Stephanie Perkins x2
  • I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

_DSC0002

  • Split Second by Kasie West
  • The Forbidden Wish by Jessica Khoury
  • Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock by Matthew Quick
  • When We Collided by Emery Lord
  • The Raven King by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Done With the Shine by Kate Karyus Quinn (not pictured)

_DSC0031

  • The Lost Hero by Rick Riordan
  • The Son of Neptune by Rick Riordan
  • The Mark of Athena by Rick Riordan
  • The House of Hades by Rick Riordan
  • The Blood of Olympus by Rick Riordan
  • The Sword of Summer by Rick Riordan

_DSC0034

  • Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver
  • Requiem by Lauren Oliver
  • Whisper to Me by Nick Lake
  • A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
  • November 9 by Colleen Hoover
  • The Crown by Kiera Cass
  • The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson x2

_DSC0037

  • We Are Pirates by Daniel Handler
  • After You by Jojo Moyes
  • Love, Lies and Spies by Cindy Anstey
  • All the Feels by Danika Stone
  • Stitching Snow by R.C. Lewis
  • The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West
  • What I Thought was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick
  • My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
  • The Boy Most Likely To by Huntley Fitzpatrick

_DSC0045

I’ve had a bit of a Victoria Schwab obsession going on so when I was able to pre-order a signed and personalised hardcover copy of This Savage Song from Books of Wonder I couldn’t resist!

  • This Savage Song (hardback) by V.E. Schwab
  • A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab
  • This Savage Song by V.E. Scwhab
  • Vicious by V.E. Schwab

_DSC0049

Harry Potter! July was Harry Potter month for me! I marathoned all the books and Cursed Child was released at the end of July so technically I read it in August but shhhhh. My reviews for each of these books are slowly coming up so keep an eye out for them!

  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince by J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallow by J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by Jack Thorne & John Tiffany

_DSC0053

  • Maybe Not by Colleen Hoover
  • This is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang
  • Ice Like Fire by Sara Raasch
  • The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson
  • Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne
  • How Hard Can Love Be? by Holly Bourne
  • Etiquette & Espionage by Gail Carriger

_DSC0055

And, finally, this haul would not be complete without featuring some Hamilton! I got these in May and they are my prized possessions and the Hamiltome is STUNNING. I’m yet to read the biography but I want to get to it soon!

  • Alexander Hamilton by Ron Chernow
  • Hamilton: The Revolution by Lin-Maunel Miranda and Jeremy McCarter

_DSC0020


There you have it! If you made it to the end of this post I AM SO PROUD OF YOU and SO VERY SORRY that it’s so long! I am definitely going to go back to doing monthly hauls so they don’t get this big again! What books have you acquired recently? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “Huge April-July Book Haul! (50+ books!)

Leave a Reply

