Hauls TBR Wrap Ups

January 2017 Book Haul!

Surprisingly, my January book haul is pretty small and I’ve actually read most of the books in it (yay me!). I only got 21 books in the month of January which sounds like a lot but a lot of them are part of a series. I talked about most of these books in my January Wrap Up so I won’t go into any detail, but without further ado let’s get into my January haul!


Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

  1. Be With Me by J. Lynn (Jennifer L. Armentrout)
  2. Trust In Me by J. Lynn (Jennifer L. Armentrout)
  3. History is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera
  4. Phantom Limbs by Paula Garner
  5. We Are Still Tornadoes by Michael Kun & Susan Mullen
  6. The Revised Fundamentals of Caregiving by Jonathan Evison
  7. Revenge, Ice Cream and Other Things Best Served Cold by Katie Finn
  8. Hearts, Fingers and Other Things to Cross by Katie Finn
  9. The Bad Beginning by Lemony Snickett
  10. The Reptile Room by Lemony Snickett
  11. The Wide Window by Lemony Snickett
  12. The Miserable Mill by Lemony Snickett
  13. The Austere Academy by Lemony Snickett
  14. The Ersatz Elevator by Lemony Snickett
  15. The Vile Village by Lemony Snickett
  16. The Hostile Hospital by Lemony Snickett
  17. The Carnivorous Carnival by Lemony Snickett
  18. The Slippery Slope by Lemony Snickett
  19. The Grim Grotto by Lemony Snickett
  20. The Penultimate Peril by Lemony Snickett
  21. The End by Lemony Snickett

There are all the books I got in January! How many books did you get this past month? Have you read any of the books I mentioned? Let me know in the comments!

2 thoughts on “January 2017 Book Haul!

Leave a Reply

