Bookish · Life

The Blogger Aesthetic Award

aesthetic awardI was tagged by Bridget over at Bridget and Books for the Blogger Aesthetic Award! I had so so so much fun creating my aesthetic, so thank you for tagging me!


The Rules

  • Collect any number of images that you feel represent you as a person—your personality, aspirations, favorite things, anything at all that makes you you.
  • Put your chosen images together into a collage of whatever size and shape you find pleasing.
  • Share your masterpiece with everyone, in all the places.
  • Maybe nominate other bloggers as a way to tell them, “Hey, you, I think you’re awesome, and we should celebrate that awesomeness.”
  • Share these rules (and maybe the below tips, if you’re feeling helpful).

Tips

And now, here is my aesthetic!

aesthetic 2

  • I really really really love book rainbows and books (obvs)
  • I couldn’t not include a photo of my precious baby Cheetles
  • I am a city girl at heart and NYC is my dream
  • I want to go on ALL THE ADVENTURES
  • I don’t like coffee, I do like tea but I LOVE hot chocolates
  • Not gonna lie, an enchanted forest themed wedding is my goal I mean look HOW BEAUTIFUL
  • I’m not a huge flower person but they are so aesthetically pleasing
  • And I really love minimal floral tattoos and kinda wanna get one

Some awesome book bloggers I nominate…

Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews

Stephanie @ Igniting Pages

Sofii @ A Book. A Thought.

Analee @ Book Snacks

Amylee @ The Book Lagoon

And you! If you do this tag, leave a link in the comments and I’ll be sure to check it out!

 

Seven of these photos were found on Pinterest, the other two are mine!
3 thoughts on “The Blogger Aesthetic Award

Leave a Reply

