Bookish

Hogwarts Houses Aesthetics | Hufflepuff

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Ever since I did the Blogger Aesthetic post, and had so much fun doing it, I have been wanting to create more and more aesthetics. So I decided that I would create a little series of aesthetics for the Hogwarts houses! I love looking at Harry Potter aesthetics on Pinterest and I’m super excited to be creating my own, starting with my house Hufflepuff!


Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

You might belong in Hufflepuff,
Where they are just and loyal,
Those patient Hufflepuffs are true,
And unafraid of toil.

 

Please note that these images are not mine! They were found on either Pinterest or WeHeartIt.
Also this post on Tumblr has given me a lot of inspiration for the house aesthetics; check it out, it’s beautiful!

Somehow, this ended up being the smaller of the aesthetics but I really like it! Let me know what you think and what house you’d like to see next!

And also, would anyone like me to do an aesthetic for certain characters or Hogwarts or the series in general? I’d really like to make more of these!

3 thoughts on “Hogwarts Houses Aesthetics | Hufflepuff

Leave a Reply

